29 September 2014

UPDATE: Official Bound for Glory Line-Up Discussion

TNA has officially announced the line-up for this year's Bound for Glory this evening. BFG, and particularly its card, has been quite a huge topic of discussion among TNA fans lately so we thought we'd start a post for you to discuss it in greater detail.  Feel free to share with us your thoughts on the matter in the comments section below.  Click here to read the full press release.

The following matches have been officially announced for BFG:
  • The Great Muta and Tajiri vs James Storm and The Great Sanada
  • Samoa Joe vs Low Ki vs Kaz Hayashi ( X Division Title
  • Havok vs Velvet Sky
  • Team 3D vs Abyss and Tommy Dreamer
  • Manik vs Minoru Tanaka
  • Ethan Carter III vs Ryota Hama
  • MVP vs Kazma Sakamoto
  • Andy Wu and Hijo Del Pantera vs Kuroshio Ikemen Jiro and Yusuke Kodama

No comments:

Post a Comment